Wish List – updates

I had this Wish List from December 2009. I have been very naughty and must confess that it’s been mostly granted. The D&B bag below left is mine but in black. It’s now my everyday bag. The tan bag in centre is replaced by a classic shopper style by Longchamp in their classic tan. And the large Cole Haan shopper on the right is replaced by a similar style called Paige in black too.

Tote Bag: I am still searching for the perfect tote bag that is both beautiful and hard wearing enough for everyday use.

These are the shapes I like and in black only unless it’s a really beautiful colour.

I found a zip around wallet by Smythson and in a lovely lilac colour. It’s wonderful! My wallet has never been so neat. I’ve used it for about 2 weeks and usually by this time my usual wallet is a real mess.

Zip around wallet: in leather with spaces for coins, credit cards and notes.

Pale evening coat: I imagine it to be a medium weight brocade or silk material, simple cut, that can be worn all year round.

Hmm I’m not seriously looking for this anymore but keeping my options open!

Leave a Reply

