Boots!

Really need more boots. Long ones to be precise. I only have some black biker boots style that I bought a lifetime ago – and still going very strong – and 3 pairs of ankle boots. Only one pair has a heel. I’ve avoided them in the last decade because my legs were too chubby but now I think they might fit. Looking quickly around, these are the shapes I really love. The prices are high even for high street brands. I’ve had to resort to looking on ebay and should hopefully grab a pair that fit and suit me.

One thought on “Boots!

Leave a Reply

