Wish List – Clean Lines & in search of Tan

I’m so loving these shapes and colours. Tan is one of those colours, like beige, that’s so hard to find because there are dozens of shades and different textures. The bag/satchel is Tory Burch whose designs I don’t know much about at all. I remember seeing her on Oprah with a small range of kaftans and that’s always stuck in my mind. The satchel reminds me of the Peekaboo shape. The booties are by Christian Louboutin and they’re practically the perfect shape and detail with the perfect heel. And tan colour. The tall boots are classic Jimmy Choo though I prefer the lower heel version because I am Mrs Practical now. These are technically beige. The tote bag is from the new collection for next Spring by Gucci and the skin is ostritch. Such a perfectly simple shape with no fussy details.

One thought on “Wish List – Clean Lines & in search of Tan

  1. Pingback: What I’m coveting now….already, just 3 days into 2011! « Couture Coco

Leave a Reply

