Skinny zip leg jeans

I’m always on the lookout for trousers and jeans that are ‘cropped’ because it means they will be the right length for me being so petite! These happen to be on sale at Gap UK. I love the dark blue wash and was really surprised how well they fit.  You see, I don’t normally wear ‘skinny’ anything and so bought a size larger on purpose so it would not be a tight fit. As a classic devotee all the way, this is the most fashionable item in my collection.

I look forward to wearing them with high heeled ankle boots once the snow and slush go. And looking further ahead, wearing them with my jackets, blouses and twinsets in the Spring.

One thought on “Skinny zip leg jeans

  1. Pingback: Introducing Petite Pointers: skinny jeans « Couture Coco

Leave a Reply

