Day 4: Capsule Wardrobe Challenge

  • trench coat
  • silk scarf
  • blush Italian merino wool V neck jumper
  • dog tooth skirt
  • knee boots

This skirt is an old favourite and you can see where I’ve had to pulled it in now I’m smaller. Although I generally don’t wear patterns, this dog tooth check is very small so works on me. I think the reason I have such an attachment to skirts like these is because they remind me of my favourite old school skirt and how easy it was to wear.

Petite Pointers Note:

  • always define your waist where possible so your legs don’t appear too short
  • if you are short waisted then compensate by defining it a little below your natural waistline
2 thoughts on “Day 4: Capsule Wardrobe Challenge

Leave a Reply

