New everyday look

I needed to put together some go to outfits for everyday wear during this period of unpredictable weather.  So I was really happy to be able to fit back into this slash neck top with 3/4 length sleeves. I can’t even remember where it’s from and I’d cut off the label. It’s paired with my Derek Lam cotton tailored trousers and nude distressed leather peep toe booties by Patrizia Pepe.

The bag is a fantastic vintage black box leather Celine in the most beautiful condition. It’s deceptively roomy and as you can see, a really good strap length for petite me . Wow, I remembered a piece of jewellery! Single strand graduated pearls.

This is a tan leather Tanner Krolle bag. It’s in fact a wash bag but too good to sit in the bathroom so I use it as an ‘oversize’ clutch.

2 thoughts on “New everyday look

Leave a Reply

