High Street Sales Haul

I’ve made a return to the High Street and how! Oasis emerald silk dress because I love the Diane von Furstenburg one so much!

Suits petites.

Oasis ivory shift dress that has lovely 60’s details. Suits petites.

Warehouse cotton stripe dress is just so fun and lovely! Sadly the colour in real life is less blue and more teal which does not work for me. The fit was great though.

Warehouse silk print 40’s style dress. Suits petites.

Warehouse flared skirts that I plan to wear with skinny tops and blouses.

The skirts did not work out at all so going for more colour with this orange and red multi stripe dresses. I am determined to make my Spring/Summer 2012 very bright!

Bright blue and red dresses.

And I just had to try out this white leather obi belt!

H&M cardigan jacket in navy and camel to go over everything!

Only a few of the haul is delivered (all of these are petite friendly) and the rest will be in the New Year – if I’m lucky enough for them to be in stock so will decide then whether I’ll keep everything or not. I used to shop at Oasis and Warehouse a lot and I’m pleasantly surprised at the great quality and style so far plus definately value for money with 50% off and free delivery.

Leave a Reply

