Skirt, Sweater & vintage Céline

When I saw this on The Sartorialist, I went through my closet looking for similar combinations and found I simply do not own any patterned skirts. At all. So I’m looking for a graphic print skirt either pencil or flared. The black pure cotton Zara Boy’s sweater is my new favourite basic – I want all the colours! My skirt is Banana Republic from the Summer sale. The vintage Celine bag is one of my favourites in beautiful box leather and the strap is the perfect length for my height. The patent wine skinny belt is also vintage from a charity shop about 20 years ago.

6 thoughts on “Skirt, Sweater & vintage Céline

  1. Pingback: One Dress, Two Moods | Silk Path Diary

  2. Pingback: Spring Basics: 3 x Pencil Skirts | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

