Winter Outfit: More Orange, a Tie and a Little Fur

Hat: vintage fur, Shirt: Marxmara, Cardigan: ASOS, Trousers: Marks & Spencer, Beads: vintage, Boots:vintage Bertie, Bag: Coccinelle, Trench: Aquascutum

I am still enjoying the navy/rust/orange combination this Winter. This is a mix of mostly old items I’m trying to update. The MaxMara shirt is going to be a firm favourite come Spring because I’m loving graphic prints and this has an outsize check pattern. The tie shape necktie is an usual touch for me since I don’t really do menswear! My head gets so cold when the weather freezes over and the only thing that helps is this fur hat I picked up for the price of a coffee on *bay a while ago. I don’t normally wear hats so tell me if it’s completely back to front or something! I love the bag so much from the Summer – see here and here – I was determined to use it now.

2 thoughts on “Winter Outfit: More Orange, a Tie and a Little Fur

    1. couturecoco Post author

      Thank you! I didn’t even think about brightening up my neutrals last year d’oh! And I grabbed the wrong trench, meant to use a shorter, much lighter Aquascutum – double d’oh!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

