Fur again, Chanel and new Skirt

I loved this Jaeger skirt as soon as it came out and managed to snap it up in the final sale. It’s a thick bouncy weight, unlined and machine washable. It’s more than adequate for this freezing cold weather and I’m looking forward to wearing it in the Spring too. The jumper is navy and the same style as the black from Zara Boys. (I bought a light grey, lilac and red cardigan versions as well.) My little fur hat makes such a big difference to keeping warm! I saw a lot of fur in London yesterday, mainly brown and I’m beginning to think of trying a fur jacket for the first time.

Me on the tube yesterday E17 to W1. Sorry for the curious angle, I’m leaning into my Boy.

4 thoughts on “Fur again, Chanel and new Skirt

  1. Pingback: Spring Orange, Grey, Black | Silk Path Diary

  2. Pingback: London Baubles and Rain | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

