London Sunday Lunch & Window Shopping

I love walking from Green Park up to Oxford Street through Bond Street and used to do it as often as possible. It was easy to keep fit in those days! I just strolled along and took out my camera on the way. I could even indulge in a little bit of people watching. Chanel was firmly shut of course but there were enough other boutiques open.

I’m very much into dark blue recently.

Champagne Reissue = le sigh!

I really like the textures of these bags at Bulgari.

A beautiful coat at Burberry.

Fun at Louis Vuitton.

I love some of the buildings as much as the shops.

Lunch! Lamb which was wonderful and a very generous portion.

A delicious chocolate confection.

I plan to do this more often in future……

2 thoughts on “London Sunday Lunch & Window Shopping

Leave a Reply

