New Navy Knit Blazer and Rust Skirt

This is my new H&M knit blazer. I’d been looking for one for the longest time and no one was more surprised to find it at H&M Sale, at the end of last year, than me! Many thanks to Make Do Style for the tip. I am really pleased with it. I bought a camel version too but it wasn’t a flattering tone and came out bigger than the navy. Ideally it would be much shorter but as it is I can wear it as a light pea coat come Spring. The skirt is another score at the Jaeger final sale and is my shortest. It’s a made from a very fine, soft baby cord and if it shrinks at all in the wash I would not be able to wear it again!

2 thoughts on “New Navy Knit Blazer and Rust Skirt

  1. Vicky

    I love both the jacket and the skirt on you! The skirt, I love the color and the youthful length. The jacket, I love it for its color and shape. Great outfit.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

