New Wishlist 2012

Ahh yes, these are what I’m dreaming of….

1. Aviators – a classic but always modern looking:

2. Christian Louboutin – I am totally in love with these paint splattered python courts. I desperately need to get myself out of a shoe rut but almost feel defeated even before starting because finding the right size is already a major achievement:

3. Grey knee boots – I’ve missed these all Winter last year and hope to pick up a pair now cheaper out of season?

4. Retro Raincoat – I don’t need another raincoat but this black one by Jaeger has such an irresistable retro look:

5. Black flared Coat – Burberry London – this has everything I’m looking for in a fitted short black coat:

6. Grey OR Navy bag that’s ‘casual’ – I know I said no more bags….

I considered the Chanel Reissue (too dressy), the Celine luggage (too rigid), Celine Trapeze (too wide) now thinking of YSL – saw one that’s the right shade and can be shoulder or hand held with a croco print to satisfy my love of the exotic all at the same time BUT it’s suede which I am not good with. THEN I saw this little beauty……

7. Hats – I need one for the  Summer and a wide brim 70’s style for a touch of glam:

8. New jewels in the form of cuffs and bold necklaces:

5 thoughts on “New Wishlist 2012

    1. couturecoco Post author

      I am so ‘over’ the plain Loubs! Sunnies always have to be prescription for me so I was waiting for technology to be able to make the lenses thin enough to wear lol!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

