Spring outfit: Burberry trench (again), Grey flannels & Tote

I’m loving my trench right now with the in between season weather. These grey flannels are a firm favourite but you can see why I need some grey boots! The tote is by Cole Haan and it’s the perfect size for work and for when I didn’t have a bag for myself, just something to carry all the stuff needed by 3 small children under 5 years old! It’s great for traveling too. The scarf was a charity shop find and has the nicest print of Autumn leaves in mustard and wine colours. The Longchamp is a man’s I think but I’ve never been fussy about that and just added extra holes as required.

6 thoughts on “Spring outfit: Burberry trench (again), Grey flannels & Tote

  1. Pingback: Closet Audit: Casual Foundations | Silk Path Diary

  2. Pingback: Classic Spring Time | Silk Path Diary

  3. Pingback: Purple and Greys | Silk Path Diary

  4. Pingback: Man Neutrals | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

