My first ever Alexander McQueen purchase (McQ)

I’ve been totally shoe obssessed lately due to needing to update my footwear collection. Generally, I have great difficulties finding shoes to fit as I take a very small size and most High Street retailers simply do not make my size. (Un)fortunately, most designer brands do but still they are few and far between and I have to search and stalk styles most diligently. This was the case with my recent purchases – these amazing ankle boots! I wear ankle boots a lot since they suit my feet and lifestyle better than court shoes and flats. I wanted black, high heeled that don’t cut my legs off at the ankles too much and with a contemporary style – these tick all the boxes AND they are McQ because I am beginning to worship the brand from afar…. Hoping and Praying they fit!

3 thoughts on “My first ever Alexander McQueen purchase (McQ)

  1. Pingback: Bags, bags, bags & Epiphany (long & wordy) | Couture Coco

Leave a Reply

