Breakaway Day 4: Fashion homage & Gingham part 2

Victoria by Victoria Beckham

One of YSL windows – I love that satchel at the top – will have to go again to have a closer look

The shirt feels so comfortable and I wish I had a pale pencil skirt (that I’ve been searching for) to wear with it. In store, there were no luggage bags at all, only Phantoms, the new shopping bags and shoulder bags

Just beautiful clean lines

And amazing colours. I think this is how I want my closet to look!

4 thoughts on “Breakaway Day 4: Fashion homage & Gingham part 2

  1. Vicky

    It was fun reading all your travel logs. But where were you? 🙂
    A change of water and shampoo def make styling much harder. But who cares. You are on vacation, that’s what matters. 🙂
    Looks like you visited a lot of nice high end stores. Any purchases?

    Reply
    1. couturecoco Post author

      Thank you Vicky! I don’t get to visit these stores at home so had to check them out on vacation. I used to window shop all the time so am indulging here. No, no purchases! Everything is at least 15% more than at home so not worth it.

      Reply
  2. Annette

    I’m in love with Victoria Beckham’s collection! Did you buy anything? I hope you’re enjoying your travels & getting in some relaxation & shopping!
    xo
    Annette

    Reply
    1. couturecoco Post author

      Thank you, I am! Yes, her collection looks very wearable but I didn’t manage to get up close and examine the fabrics and construction which I always like to do so will go there again. No purchases!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

