Breakaway Day 10: 2 dresses and a lot of “I should haves…”

This is my only wrap jersey dress and it has a flattering drape front which makes it really easy to wear. I love the colour too, in real life it’s slightly redder. When I started my closet audit over a year ago, I quickly realised the main reason for a lot of my clothes not working was simply because they were the wrong proportion for me like this cardigan. I don’t wear it much at all because it’s too long but finding a shorter length isn’t easy! Thought these sandals could work but I should have worn the leopard wedges…

I love this purple obi dress and planned to wear it with the black strappy heels but thought the leopard wedges could work. The colour is a deeper purple in real life. I should have stuck to the original plan and worn the black heels! Argh!

4 thoughts on “Breakaway Day 10: 2 dresses and a lot of “I should haves…”

Leave a Reply

