April Showers

This is my casual Friday outfit today. My thrifted scarf is indispensible and I pretty much wear a vintage item everyday. I always struggle with casual outfits and am really happy this Zara navy quilted jacket helps to pull things together for me. It’s super practical in this weather as it’s warm but not too thick, has a hood but no belt to fiddle with or lose. I bought it full price because I know it would never last until the sales and in my size! I like the material and the goldtone finish so let’s see how it holds up in terms of quality. It’s the right length to work with dresses and skirts too.

2 thoughts on “April Showers

Leave a Reply

