White, Stripes and Brights

I bought this linen shirt dress in the White Company sale a few years ago and it’s been one of the best investment pieces (also in navy here) for Summer and holidays. I updated it with my favourite brights – Chartreuse yellow belt and my vintage orange Celine shoulder bag. Does it look like I have a tan already within hours of touch down? I reckon I could go for World’s Fastest Tanner record!

My Tween girl wearing a stripe jersey dress and a purple cardigan. She was a little concerned about how short the dress is – did I pass on my own neurosis about this? But I told her it’s hot and she has beautiful legs so it’s OK!

2 thoughts on “White, Stripes and Brights

  1. Pingback: How to Spot the Must Haves? | Silk Path Diary

  2. Pingback: Navy Linen and Dalvy Details | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

