Retro Tween

My Tween Girl is feeling very self conscious due to the eczema flare up on her face. The heat doesn’t help but it’s getting better slowly. I bought this green print skirt long before she was big enough to wear it from Monsoon. She was about 7 years old and at the height of her pink obssession so she never even glanced at it! I used to buy most of their dresses at Monsoon but in the last couple of years there’s been fewer and fewer things that I like. One thing’s for sure, I’m so glad I have Sweetie to pass it down to because girls’ clothes can be horribly expensive. I love this skirt so much, I’m going to make Sweetie wear it as much as possible. The Ray-Bans complete the retro look.

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Retro Tween

Leave a Reply

