More Zara Love

I’ve mentioned Zara many times already and it’s all the more surprising since for many years up to last year, I did not buy anything from there except some homewares. It’s drawn me back by the impeccable translation of high end fashion trends to the high street. The quality is not consistent but they are not the only ones so you just have to check each item.

I am more convinced of the quality of the trench rather than the woolen coat below but theyboth look very sharp.

I tried on this jacket below and it comes up big on me, the size smaller than I usually wear fitted very well.

The shoulder detail is really nice and reminds me of vintage detailing.

This dress looks wonderful and I’m dying to try it on.

I added the dress below even though it’s the old season because it’s so much nicer in real life and I tried it on. Seeing it like this on the model makes it look so bad.

I happen to be wearing my lime cardi at the time and it looked really nice together. I don’t often see a dress that’s lined with sleeves for such a price even in the sales.

I put this in because I can’t resist anything lace and I like it worn with the distressed jeans – for me it would be with tailored pieces. New items are coming in all the time so I really look forward to seeing everything soon. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “More Zara Love

Leave a Reply

