Last Stripes of Summer

I needed to find a new stripe top to replace one by Gap that had died and resigned myself to paying £40 upwards then found this stripe jumper on sale at H&M and bought one for Tween and myself. It was just a few £s, is pure cotton and washes well. The best thing for me is that the stripes aren’t too wide and the sleeves are narrow – absolutely love it!

I love these wool flannel trousers by Theory and making sure I get the wear out of the wedge trainers before they go into hibernation for the winter!

The link necklace that matches the bracelet from the previous post. Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Last Stripes of Summer

    1. couturecoco Post author

      Thank you – I’m sure they’ll bring it out again. I spotted it during a frenzy of holiday shopping ofr Tween as she didn’t have any cotton jumpers at all. x

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Skinnies, Stripes and Recycling | Silk Path Diary

  2. Pingback: Purple and Greys | Silk Path Diary

  3. Pingback: Man Neutrals | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

