Favourites this week: Casual Power

I really love and admire how Jada puts some of her outfits together like these gorgeous brights. Her little leather jacket is beautiful!

The reason why I love grey and baby blue!

Although this is from Jaeger’s collection last year, I still love the styling – youthful and chic.This is a knitted jacket from the current Jaeger collection – gorgeous to throw over above silk blouse and jeans.

Cindy looking wonderful – greys and baby blue again with a healthy touch of tan – perfect.

This is the look that blew me away. Kristen positively glows and totally nailing this amazing dressy casual outfit. Threading the shirt end along the trouser belt loops is genius!

And I just have to add these 2 pieces that I adore:

Valentino! Studs, heels, ankle straps AND in red but oh so beautiful!

I am still obssessed with costume jewellery and wish I could make this Kenneth Jay Lane cuff mine *le sigh*!

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Favourites this week: Casual Power

  1. Vix

    That cuff is stunning! Love that lady in the first picture but much as I hate criticising other women I do think her trousers are too short! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

