Winter Pales and Hermès Barenia Evelyne

WINTERPALESorry for the blurry photo but it was such a dark and damp morning! To dispel the gloominess I like to wear pale colours in Winter. Everything I’m wearing is either vintage when I got it or several years old except for the bf Gap jeans and the wedge booties.

The vintage Hermès Evelyne bag is so lovely and the Barenia leather’s simply dreamy! It looks quite a large bag on me and alas even though I’m small, I still need to carry the same amount of stuff as everyone else. There are different versions of the shoulder strap and mine is non adjustable so fortunately it’s the right length for me. A little more about it here

I make a point never to wish time away because it goes by so very fast but for a moment let’s just pretend it’s Spring already!

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Winter Pales and Hermès Barenia Evelyne

Leave a Reply

