More Denim Love

cn4158149I fell in love with the fit of these Gap 1969 bf jeans, different to my stash but hold on a minute……GIRLSJEANSEnter these by H&M and yes they are Girls’ Loose Jeans, £12 in the sale. The largest size, Age 14 years gives me almost exactly the same look as the Gap model! Score!

cn6145935And this denim dress – long sleeves, side pockets and a decent length. The only thing I don’t like is the shirt hem – I will just hem it straight across.

Thanks for reading!

7 thoughts on “More Denim Love

  1. Jill

    I like that denim dress, I need something like that in my closet. Thank you so much for joining us for “How I Wear My: Metallics” I love your Clarks shoes and you know I could write a book about how much I love the bag! XO, Jill

    Reply
  2. Zalina

    It’s funny that you post the denim dress. I just purchased one from The Gap last week. It does not look as cute as the one you’ve posted. I really do like it.

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Baggy Pants and Tan Slippers | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

