Summer Rain

BEIGERAINMore beige, this time in the rain but I don’t care because a) I feel so comfy b) I just went to see the film Superman: Man of Steel…..Henry Cavill definitely put a smile on my face 🙂 BEIGERAIN2I’ve combined these older/newer items together for the first time and had the weather been hot, would have taken the cardigan-jacket off. Even if Summer no longer exists, at least I can wear light colours to keep me going until I’m guaranteed wall to wall sunshine and blue skies on holiday 🙂

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Summer Rain

  1. Lucy

    Ooh, I can’t wait to see Man Of Steel. And your drapey grey tees keep reminding me I really need to get shopping for one of my own. My perfect favorite grey tee finally died last summer, and I have yet to replace it. Alas, I wore it all the time and am feeling the hole it left!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Another New Year: Camel, Khaki and Beige – Day and Night | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

