Khaki and Ivory

KHAKICREAMDALVYAs soon as it gets warm enough I love to wear dresses and skirts with bare legs, but there have been very opportunities so far this year, and last year…This is a new Michael Kors ivory silk shirt again with an old Jaeger khaki pleated skirt, also here and in navy here. I like full skirts but I can’t have too much material around my waist area so have to be careful with the shape.KHAKICREAMDALVY2This season I’m adding a pop of colour with a Missoni elastic belt that happens to match the Twilly scarf, tan Dalvy and white leather slippers.

Thanks for reading!

7 thoughts on “Khaki and Ivory

  1. silky1way

    Clean and smooth combination (happy about the silk blouse too)!I do also like the adding pop of colour and did I mentioned I am in love with this H special purse?

    Reply
  2. Jill

    Oh you look so wonderful in this outfit! I especially love the skirt (and of course, don’t get me started on the Dalvy…). Thank you for joining Adrienne and me for the “How I Wear My: Sunglasses” post, it was great to have you on both blogs, in two different (and chic) looks! XO, Jill

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Vintage Tweed Coat | Silk Path Diary

  4. Pingback: Another New Year: Camel, Khaki and Beige – Day and Night | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

