Summer Check

BOYSHIRTThe sun was out again but it wasn’t that hot so I wore the Boys’ Gap check shirt also here with the Gap bf jeans, Rugby bag and Trina sandals.  CROPCHECK My son took these photos and this was his idea of fun, cutting my head and legs off! The true colours of the pure cotton shirt show through however. Mainly accessorised with natural tan leather which sort of makes my grey tone jeans look dirty lol!CHECKDETAILSCan’t seem to go wrong with this combination of tan Fendi cuff, gold H belt and Kelly Double Tour bracelet. I’d love to get a lighter grey cuff or bracelet but was holding off because I wear so much grey already or is the reason why I should find one? Accessories have always been a challenge for me 🙂

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Summer Check

  1. Pingback: Dark Denim, Check and Bright | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

