Casual Silk

CASUALSILK2 It was Sports Day for my kids last week and this was what I wore thinking it was enough, it was, but whenever the wind blew, it became bitterly cold and I could have happily added a jacket.CASUALSILK The silk blouse is nicely loose without being bulky under a cardigan. I just carried a vintage CΓ©line canvas string bag which was big enough to hold my camera too.CASUALREDETAINI love this vintage HermΓ©s Pavane bracelet as a little touch of colour. This is probably as casual as I get πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Casual Silk

  1. Jill

    I wish I was bitterly cold, to tell you the truth. It is really hot in NYC this week and I am so tired of it. I love your Pavanne bracelet, so lovely! I had my head turned by a Baby Pavanne in blue but somehow I resisted. I want to wear my Behapi bracelet but I know it will get all sweaty and I just can’t do it! XO, Jill

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Cream | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

