Casual Check and Navy Kelly

NAVYHCHECK2 I really love this Gap Boy’s shirt! It’s so comfy and a pattern that’s cheerful and not too colourful. These particular bf Gap jeans are the best fit for me too. NAVYHCHECKMiss Kelly in Navy box leather is a dream to carry. I don’t tend to use a strap on this size 32cm because on me it looks more like a tote so I carry it as such. Me and white shoes go a long way back, like way, way back to when I was about 14, here is one of my very first posts about it. Now I hear white shoes are all the rage….:-)NAVYHCLOSEYou must be getting sick and tired of these same wrist adornments! They really do go with most everything I wear 🙂

Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Casual Check and Navy Kelly

  1. Jill

    This is a great outfit on you and pardon me while I gently weep over that Kelly! It is gorgeous, gorgeous! Oh you are so lucky and you wear it well! XO, Jill

    Reply
    1. silkpathdiary Post author

      Thank you so much Jill, your compliments mean a lot 🙂 I’m very fortunate to have found the Kelly early this year, navy seems rare for some reason. x

      Reply
  2. Jan Graham-McMillen

    Graceful and casual all at once. I really appreciate the girly little shoe and the very feminine and iconic bag with your ‘boyfriend’ outfit. And that your Kelly is a perfect shade of blue just adds to the lux-casual appeal. I’m all admiration, lady. Very, very cool.

    Reply
    1. silkpathdiary Post author

      Thank you so much! I truly appreciate your support and ‘lux-casual’ is a GREAT description of my aim, my constant goal. Casual Luxury? Lux-Casual is much catchier 🙂

      Reply
  3. Pingback: Summer: Blue Check | Silk Path Diary

  4. Pingback: Baggy Pants and Tan Slippers | Silk Path Diary

  5. Pingback: Dark Denim, Check and Bright | Silk Path Diary

  6. Pingback: Closet 2014: 3 Shades of Grey | Silk Path Diary

  7. Pingback: Long Black Coat | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

