Gingham and White

GINGHAM4Loitering in the changing rooms again 🙂 I really love wearing white and this Zara Girls red gingham shirt here last Summer.GINGHAM3My silk embroidered teddy doubles up as a camisole. When my youngest daughter saw it, she asked, ‘Is that what ladies used to wear in the olden days?’. I told her it’s my vest and that I wish I had more of them. But then she kept telling me to button up my shirt, ha!GINGHAMRelaxing melting poolside.RUGBYHATREFRESHERIt’s so hot, Miss Rugby wore the hat!

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Gingham and White

Leave a Reply

