End of Summer LBD

LBDSUMMER A little black jersey shirt dress is one of my staple pieces for Spring and Summer. Although it’s many seasons old (here and here), the style is timeless and never fails me – rather I fail it at the beginning of Summer eg. by not fitting into it before going away! I wore it to run around the town for shopping and a dozen other little errands.LBDSUMMERCLOSE Another Summer essential is a tote bag. This Longchamp Roseau is holding up well after almost a decade of service.SAFFRONROSEMy roses are blooming lovely! They never fail to make me happy 🙂

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “End of Summer LBD

  1. Sue

    Love this dress and love this ensemble. Also, the dress is designed really well in that the buttons don’t go all the way down to the bottom ensuring no accidental reveals.

    I think I might also need some nude coloured shoes.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Closet 2014: Accessories 3/3 | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

