Cream

CREAM Enjoying the Indian Summer last week in another favourite shade of mine, cream. I’m scheduling posts these last couple of weeks while small people settle back to school and I have a couple of trips on my own away from home, one of them to somewhere hot so my Summer lingers πŸ˜‰ It won’t be until well into October before I start my Autumn posts.CREAM2The silk embroidered blouse is a long serving favorutie here and here. The safari style skirt has been in my closet for a long while but I never fit into it until after a few weeks of swimming, I managed to close the buttons – just! My mother keeps reminding me that 3 kids each had to fit in there πŸ™‚CREAMCLOSE With the beloved Plume bag and Sam Edelman pointy sling backs.PALEROSEI’m really enjoying the roses in my garden too. A perfect bloom, beautifully scented.

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Cream

  1. Pingback: The Bag Matrix | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

