Everyday

BLACKPANTSSo my household is trying to get back into normal routine after a glorious Summer. As the weather cools, I’m able to separate from my beloved dresses and skirts for jumpers and trousers. Sorry for the lack of focus..my mother took these and I’m not sure what’s more precarious, balancing my camera on a cardboard box (on its end) on the garden table for a selfie or letting her bend down with her dodgy knee while trying to keep her balance… in a strong breeze? BLACKPANTS2Blue Gap Men’s cotton jumper also here and here, black Zara skinny trousers, studded leather cuff (Barbara Bui), loafers (Opening Ceremony), a vintage beaded necklace and vintage CΓ©line bag (holds a lot for its size!). I’d been swimming so my hair was doing its own thing more than usual πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

