Simply Black and Navy

BLACKNAVYAs the temperature falls, out come my faithful wool tailored pants (Banana Republic) also here and here. This year updated with the asymmetric Mango jumper. I was warm enough to just wear my Zara quilted nylon jacket on top. BLACKNAVY2I love black and blue together plus touches of deep tan or conker brown and gold. The challenge for me is to retain my wardrobe staples that work for me year in, year out but to keep an eye out for items to update or a different styling.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Simply Black and Navy

Leave a Reply

