Spring Layers

SPRING As we bask in glorious sunshine and temperatures in the teens, I still hang on to my layers – it takes more than that to have me strip! I wore a long sleeve thermal vest under the Zara Kids cotton jumper, Theory wool flannel crop pants, socks and suede wedge booties. I didn’t need a coat but hung on to the scarf πŸ™‚ I have not managed to get the Spring stuff ready yet beyond a collection of lists in my notebook.

That was yesterday and today is even warmer so I’m wearing my denim dress with bare legs – yay! Hope you’re enjoying good weather this weekend too!

Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Spring Layers

    1. silkpathdiary Post author

      Oh thank you! My notebook is where I keep lists of all my things and each season I jot down all the things I want to wear then edit down further. Also I note down outfit combinations and possible items for the shopping list.

      Reply
  1. GK

    Love those booties and your layers, though a denim dress and bare legs sounds good too. Nice to see the sun shine! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Navy, Camel and Gold | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

