Spring Coat and Kelly

CHINOSKELLY3I’m struggling with the transition to Spring – can you tell? It was still grey and wet most days last week where I am but undeniably light and I’m just thrown off as always at the beginning. I need to dress up and reset the balance. In the meantime, I’m really enjoying my old Burberry coat in mostly wool, with a detachable hood and big patch pockets. It can withstand a shower but not a downpour and has to be nicely hung up to dry off afterwards indoors otherwise it will crease horribly. Here originally and here.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

