Spring: Rouge H

ROUGEHSPRING2 This is a favourite silhouette – a much loved skirt and so versatile – really love wearing it with the cable jumper. I only managed to get the right lower waist/upper hip length by buying from the kids’ department (Gap).ROUGEHSPRING3I do feel the cold so this is just right without a coat – just slip on the shoes, pick up the bag and go! ROUGEHSPRING4I didn’t intend for a colour match of the bag and shoes. The Hermès Drag bag is from 1964 and the studded shoes (Giacomorelli) were a recent find in the sales at the beginning of the year although I waited a couple of months to buy them here.ROUGEHSPRING5Flats don’t really suit my wide flat feet but they are comfortable and the stud feature a modern update I like. They do look a bit Valentino ‘Rockstud’ which is purely coincidental on my part!

Thanks for reading!

8 thoughts on “Spring: Rouge H

Leave a Reply

