Dark Chambray and Graphic Print

CHAMBRAYAND GRAPHIC3 We’re officially into Summer!

Apologies for the dappled photo, I only got this one which will have to do! This is a combination that accidentally came together and has proven to be a really easy way to keep cool but conversative. The graphic skirt was last year’s find from H&M, the top a recent treasure from Gap, the Coach nubuck bag and Sam Edelman sling backs are old. If I need to smarten up, I just change the bag to something more structured.

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Dark Chambray and Graphic Print

  1. Vix

    Fab skirt! I do hope so, I don’t want to have to wear waterproofs and woollens next week – I haven’t even packed any. xx

    Reply
    1. silkpathdiary Post author

      Thanks so much! I think it’s sold out and I haven’t seen anything else similar but good luck with your search – it’s a really useful top!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

