Spring: Fatigue(s)

KHAKISBLUETomboy dressing again … this is actually one of my classic favourites on a man. When I went on the first date … well technically not but turned out to be … you know how these things go with the ONE who started out as a NOBODY until the Universe Aligned just so .. he was wearing exactly this combination of blue shirt and chinos πŸ™‚ KHAKISBLUE2These Gap chinos are the perfect shade of khaki beige. I love them with the blue Banana Republic chambray shirt – feels quite crisp still like linen. I was so tired I put night cream on my face this morning and instead of washing it off I just put on the day cream on top! I can’t wait for the holiday ….KHAKISBLUE3Utility jacket is by Zara Kids from a couple of years ago. It’s incredibly useful for Spring as a casual cover up and has an attached nylon hood that folds right away into the collar. White H&M plimsolls and tan Longchamp Roseau tote.

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Spring: Fatigue(s)

    1. silkpathdiary Post author

      Lol! I know what you mean – wish you hadn’t put David Cameron in my mind 😦 Of course the look improves somewhat if the man wearing it is tall, dark, handsome πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

