Travel: Swim

AAC2CROP SWIMSUIT2014CLOSESince stumbling on a swimsuit by Sunseeker almost 2 years ago in my local branch of TK Mexx, I bought 3 more in their sales last year here. All one piece and rotate them regularly (home and away). The one above is the same style as this here. The quality of the material and construction is excellent, although I’m not a swimwear connoisseur, they’re all still going strong and the colours remain vibrant. I’ve learnt good swimwear is like very expensive lingerie as outerwear plus withstanding sun, sand, sea and chlorine 🙂SWIMBLK4The classic black version. I used to wear bikinis but not sure if I ever will want or need to again. Personally I feel the one piece suits me best so I’m happy 🙂

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Travel: Swim

  1. happyface313

    🙂 Wow – those swimsuits look very good on you!
    I’ve been thinking about a one-piece for a while…but I really dislike buying swim wear, so I guess my old Bikinis will have to do for a little while… 🙂

    Reply
    1. silkpathdiary Post author

      Thanks very much! I I put it off for years but when my tankinis got too small I had no choice but to look for new swimwear. That’s why I was so happy to find the right fit with this brand.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

