Film Night

FCPANTSRUGBY The pants strike again! The film was ‘Edge of Tomorrow’ and I missed seeing it at home so caught up while away. I liked the film and thought both Emily Blunt and Tom Cruise were very good in their respective roles. I last saw Emily Blunt in ‘Young Victoria’ so it couldn’t have been a bigger contrast! Tom, well you know his character showed depth.FCPANTSWEDGESThis time with my Burberry white cotton shirt, Sam Edelman nude wedges and the Rugby bag. The humidity just killed my hair 😦

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Film Night

  1. happyface313

    🙂 I LOVE ❤ the pants! New? Or a classic long hidden in between your treasures?
    Hair? Humidity? Guess why I'm only wearing my hair in a pony tail these days 😀
    Hope the weather gets better soon!
    Take care and have a very HAPPY week 🙂

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Closet Additions: White Shirt | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

