Minimal

LASTPRINTJust added shots of the last time I wore it on holiday above and below when I had exactly 5 minutes to get ready to grab a quick dinner out.WRISTS2 UPDO3Minimal wrist adornments of purple Hapi bracelet and a silver cuff both by Hermès, Cartier watch and jade bangle. I almost never wear my hair up but sometimes the heat and humidity force me to. I simply gather it up into a messy bun secured with a small claw clasp.LASTPRINT3 INSIDERUGBYMinimal bag content inside the Rugby: small wallet, glasses, local mobile, lipstick, lip pencil and compact. I wasn’t driving that day so didn’t even carry car keys.GRAPHICDRESS3Jersey graphic print dress by Max Studio and black flats. That’s my Tween behind all in plums 🙂

Thanks for reading!

8 thoughts on “Minimal

  1. Pingback: Vintage H Clutch | Silk Path Diary

  2. Pingback: Cheesecake and Rugby | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

