Travel: Chinos and LBD Repeats

CHINOS2We went bowling in the mall with the kids and their friends. Luckily I was able to recycle the chinos that I wore as my travel outfit.  I went bowling only once before and this time I won!Remember I was with kids lol! CHINOSI hadn’t planned on being quite this active but should have known better with my kids who are an extremely active bunch. As a result of swimming everyday I’ve become very tanned! CHINOS4Gap viscose top and chinos, vintage Gucci belt, Marc Jacobs black flats, Hermès black CDC and Rugby bag. FCLBD2I recycled the French Connection LBD for a casual quick dinner. Hermès La Prairie silk mousseline scarf worn as a shawl, black CDC, Rugby bag and Marni low heels.

Thanks for reading!

 

4 thoughts on “Travel: Chinos and LBD Repeats

Leave a Reply

