Up in the Clouds

CLOUDSI thought to share some cloud photos instead of the usual today. I love clouds – hope you do too! These ones were taken by my Tween since she got the window seat. CLOUDS2 CLOUDS3My turn now when we changed planes and I got the window seat 🙂 I don’t think I’ve ever flown during the day when it was so clear all the way – I mean for thousands of miles! CLOUDS4 CLOUDS5That tiny white dot is another plane. We passed at least 3 more. CLOUDS6Like this! CLOUDS7Some pretty formations. CLOUDS8 CLOUDS9England! CLOUDS10A few miles from home and the sky stayed like this eversince.

Wishing you all a lovely Bank Holiday weekend and the last bit of August!

Thanks for reading!

11 thoughts on “Up in the Clouds

  1. happyface313

    🙂 I always take a window seat, if available and take pictures. Once I showed a cousin all my cloud photos and she found them totally boring. Couldn’t understand it. Very happy to see that there are a couple of others out there who are just as fascinated by the coulds as I am!
    HAPPY weekend! xo 🙂

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Travel: Winter – Part I | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

