Leopards in Drizzle

BANKHOL Post holiday look from last month. I found myself quite disorientated and that wasn’t just due to the jet lag but switching myself back to normal dressing mode for a typical UK Summer’s day = drizzle after glorious sunshine and more than enough heat. There are precious few things that have the power to make things better than my old leopard wedges by Louboutin. It wasn’t drizzling when I left the house of course but not long after the heavens opened and if I hadn’t been driving that day, then these shoes would have got ruined.BANKHOL2They’re my only pair of Louboutins and I really should wear them more often.

Thanks for reading!

10 thoughts on “Leopards in Drizzle

Leave a Reply

