New Season’s Inspiration 2014

streetstyle11775-webI’ve been hoarding a lot of images over the last few months and thinking about how things have changed for me in the last year. The changes are very subtle, I still like everything the same but I want to embrace more the casual chic look like above, streetstyle11488-webvolume,
Le-blouson-qui-change-tout_visuel_galerie2colour, pattern and texture.streetstyle11907-webI would never wear the trainers in this outfit but substitute pointy toe flats or loafers and I’d wear it.bberline rh Time to let go of my upper arm hang up and wear sleeveless again 🙂Jak-and-Jil-watch-and-clutch I adore this image so much, the colours, the light, the richness of textures.guccikelly I always felt the Kelly can be quite masculine and love this suit look.Foto-25-04-14-11-44-46-copy Neutrals do not have to be bland and boring …. and repeat …..DSC_3877-678x1024I noticed I especially love grey with yellow like here and here.22214yellowfur1095webSuch a cosy, comfy and practical look.
streetstyle11827-webLayering is something I’d like to improve upon.

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “New Season’s Inspiration 2014

  1. Pingback: Closet Audit 2014: What I Learnt + A/W List | Silk Path Diary

Leave a Reply

