Autumn Cherry Drag

CHERRYDRAG5I love throwing on this vintage grey coat the minute there’s a veritable chill in the air also here and here. The cherry coloured Hermès Drag bag here and here is an accent I love with the grey . Coincidentally the pointy toe shoes are a perfect match!CHERRYDRAGA silk shirt layered under cashmere jumper, black leggings jeans and ankle boots version. CHERRYDRAG2 The colour and structure of the bag help to lift a basic outfit. I wear most my bags casually pretty much all the time.CHERRYDRAG3This is the 30cm size and I think the size down (rare to find) would also work fine for me. CHERRYDRAG4 Cashmere cardi, silk shirt and studded pointy toes combo.CHERRYDRAG7My Drag bag is from 1964 and the coat is at least 15 years old so all combined, my whole outfit is over 70 years old! Surely that counts as some sort of Green Index? 🙂

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Autumn Cherry Drag

  1. happyface313

    🙂 This is terrific! I had to laugh about your comment regarding the “over 70 years old” outfit. Most modern now! Classic items and quality will never go out of style.
    Have a very HAPPY evening! 🙂

    Reply
    1. silkpathdiary Post author

      Thank you for your initiative! I’m going to try to wear outfits that add up more than my age at least from now on – shouldn’t be too difficult for a vintage lover, right? 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

