Dark Elements

JETWhat I wore for Halloween – yeah I know …! Well it’s mostly black ๐Ÿ™‚JETI didn’t really think about it until the last minute while I was getting ready and pulled together my favs: black jeans, navy silk shirt, fluffy cardi, Chanel Classic and studded booties with a string of faux jet beads I’ve had for decades but hardly ever wear. JET2 The bag appears black but is deep navy blue. I haven’t worn these booties before but got the plain black suede version first here..JET3I think this will be a popular pairing in future!

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Dark Elements

Leave a Reply

