Round Up

CENTPLISHappy 2016 to you all! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year celebrations wherever you were.

I don’t have many photos from our little festive break but here are a few of the outfits. Out and about in the rain sans parapluie but with my trusty old Top Shop beret.CENTPLISOUTFIT#I normally leave my jeans at home when traveling but this is a first of many firsts! CENTPLISPEACOATThat’s teen girl there behind me zooming in on Summery peasant tops. She scrunched her nose up at the word ‘peasant’ and reminded me that her style is ‘Bohemian’. Apparently she’d done a little online quiz and that’s the conclusion – she also took the quiz on behalf of her friends as well just to cross check! CENTPLISThis shawl is just wonderful, I love the colours! Left with the Hermรจs mink cashmere twinset/charcoal jeans and right with white shirt and grey cashmere cardi/black jeans.CENTPLISHOTELOn our way to breakfast at the hotel. I love how easily it wraps round my shoulders.CENTPLISBABENo, I haven’t been holding out on you ๐Ÿ™‚ May I present our beautiful new niece …! She was mostly the reason for our travel. Oh yes, she’s every bit as adorable as she looks … with the sweetest disposition, simply perfect auburn hair and little pink pout. We all fell in love! BOOTIESShe already outgrew her booties so Auntie gave her these cuties ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, she’s the first child of my littlest brother, my very own niece and will be thoroughly spoilt!

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Round Up

  1. happyface313

    ๐Ÿ™‚ You look great – as always – with our without umbrella and in jeans ๐Ÿ™‚
    Congratulations on your little niece! Nieces are there to be spoilt by their aunties ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
    Have fun and a very HAPPY Monday ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

